Latest Products http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com Latest Products 16-11-18 en-us http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com Welded Wire Mesh http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/welded-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted amongst the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Welded Wire Mesh in Hebei (China). It is widely used in construction industry to reinforce footings, for suspended slabs, ground slabs, precast and tilt up panels. Hinge Joint Field Fence http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/hinge-joint-field-fence.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Hinge Joint Field Fences are defined by structure that is inventive and robust and surface that is flat and fine. These Field Fences have the opening space, which is uniform and well integrated. Hot Dipped Galvanized Temporary Fence http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/temporary-fence.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Temporary Fences, we offer, find their importance in the construction industry. These Fences, which roll off our manufacturing unit, are strong and durable. Their design and performance conforms to the best industry’s standards. Powder Coated Pregalvanized Spear Top Security Garrison Fencing http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/picket-fence.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having acquainted ourselves with enough resources and competencies to come up with foolproof fencing solutions, we plunged into making available Picket Fences of superior quality. Hexagonal Wire Netting http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/hexagonal-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Hexagonal Wire Mesh, also known as Hexagonal Wire Netting, is coming to the aid of petroleum, chemical, and construction industries. It is used as a pipe wrapping material as well as a material for manufacturing of fences and windows. Chain Link Mesh Fence http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/chain-link-fence.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to the demand of various industries including construction, roads, railways, households, airports, and agricultural with our 100% compliant Chain Link Fences. Hot Dipped Galvanized Barbed Wire http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/barbed-wire.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Barbed Wires are employed on the fields for protecting grass and the areas like railways, highways, prisons, etc. where high protection is required. These Wires are made of galvanized steel or iron and finished with PVC coating. They are offered in distinct colors: blue, green, yellow, etc. Concertina Razor Wire http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/concertina-razor-wire.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the supreme quality Concertina Razor Wire at inexpensive prices from us! We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Concertina Razor Wires from Hebei, China. Window Screening Mesh http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/window-screening-mesh.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Whether it is corridors, windows, sieves, filters, or industry disposing equipment, our Window Screening Mesh are reckoned to be felicitous for all such applications. This Mesh is available in different colors, so as to appease the clients with variegated demands. Knitted Wire Mesh http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/knitted-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 This is a special type of Mesh that requires specialty in knitting, welding, and weaving of such kind, which we have already gained. Our high-quality Knitted Wire Mesh is made available at the disposal of the market dedicated to manufacturing oil-gas separator, de-dusting apparatus, dust remover, sealing, shock absorption, and the like applications. Stainless Steel Wire Cloth http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/stainless-steel-wire-cloth.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the finest Stainless Steel Wire Cloth to the length and breadth of the country and abroad. We are emerging as the promising Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Stainless Steel Wire Cloth from Hebei, China. Expanded Metal Mesh http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/expanded-metal-mesh.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the finest Expanded Metal Mesh to diverse industries, including filtration, building, construction, architectural, glass, etc. We are counted among the premier Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Expanded Metal Mesh from Hebei, China. Perforated Metal Mesh http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/perforated-metal-mesh.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From square perforation to triangle, hexagonal and star perforation, we deal in a wide range of Perforated Metal Mesh. We are one of the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Perforated Metal Mesh from Hebei, China. Wire Basket http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/wire-basket.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sturdy yet lightweight, our Wire Basket stands out for being the perfect ones. The Baskets are fabricated from quality materials, in adherence to the international standards. Wire Mesh Filter http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/wire-mesh-filter.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying durable and lightweight Wire Mesh Filter. Used for filtration purpose, our Wire Mesh Filter is available in different sizes and shapes. Stainless Steel Refrigerator Wire Shelf http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/stainless-steel-refrigerator-wire-shelf.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the known name involved in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of high-grade Stainless Steel Refrigerator Wire Shelf. Our Stainless Steel Refrigerator Wire Shelf is made of PE coated wire and stainless steel wire and accredited for its high resistance to corrosion, optimum strength and excellent finish. Black Annealed Iron Wire http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/black-annealed-iron-wire.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Black Annealed Iron Wire that we manufacture, export and supply is extensively in demand amongst buyers. We deal in Black Annealed Iron Wire, electric galvanized iron wire, electric galvanized steel wire and hot dipped galvanized iron wire. Galvanized Iron Wire http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/galvanized-iron-wire.htm Fri, 18 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to its attributes like optimum strength, high corrosion resistance and durability, our Galvanized Iron Wire is widely in demand. It is applied in medical treatment equipment, communication devices, steel rope, weaving of wire mesh, filter wire mesh and many more. Quick Link Bale Ties http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/quick-link-bale-ties.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the noted Quick Link Bale Ties Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers based in Hebei (China). Our Bale Ties are made using high tensile wire and features double loops. Double Loop Wire Ties http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/double-loop-wire-ties.htm Fri, 18 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Double Loop Wire Ties that we manufacture, export and supply are extensively in demand amongst buyers. We deal in high-quality galvanized iron wire, black annealed iron wire, and PVC-coated iron wire. Single Loop Wire Ties http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/single-loop-wire-ties.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Single Loop Wire Ties in 125 or 250 pieces per bundle. 10 to 15 gauge is available for application along with length up to 24 feet and other gauges & lengths are also available on special request. Ceiling Hanger Wire http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/ceiling-hanger-wire.htm Fri, 18 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are dedicatedly involved in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of excellent quality and durable Ceiling Hanger Wire. We can produce the hanger wire with clip and straight cut wire in 9ga and 12ga as well as galvanized wire in length of 4', 6', 8', 10', 12', and 20'. Iron Wire Nails http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/iron-wire-nails.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is bracketed with the dependable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Iron Wire Nails located in Hebei (China). Made using high-grade mild steel wire, our Iron Wire Nails are appreciated for their unmatched strength, optimum corrosion resistance and durability. Concrete Wire Nails http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/concrete-wire-nails.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an array of high-quality Concrete Wire Nails. We are one of the top-notch Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Concrete Wire Nails from Hebei, China. We offer the Nails in varying head shapes and points: Roofing Nails http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/roofing-nails.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available high-quality Roffing Nails, coming to the aid of the industries dedicated to siding, roofing, and insulation. We are reckoned among the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Roofing Nails from Hebei, China. Phosphated Steel Wire Cotton Bale Ties http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/phosphated-steel-wire-cotton-bale-ties.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Phosphated Steel Wire Cotton Bale Ties Our bale ties are all manufactured using high tensile wire. Quiklink reduces your overall installed cost on your baling procedure with it's quick link tying method. A) Galvanized High Strenght Steel Wire, Tensile Srenght: 1400 - 1700 N/mm2 B) Double Loops C) Wire dia. 2.0mm to 4.0mm D) Bale ties lenght 2.1meters to 4.5meters Please email us if you do not see what you need, we will help you. Hot Dipped Galvanized Welded Wire Mesh Panel http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/hot-dipped-galvanized-welded-wire-mesh-panel.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted amongst the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Welded Wire Mesh in Hebei (China). It is widely used in construction industry to reinforce footings, for suspended slabs, ground slabs, precast and tilt up panels. Made using the quality raw materials and by the efforts of professional engineers, our Welded Wire Mesh is accredited for its optimum strength, dimensional accuracy, easy installation and durability. Major applications of Welded Wire Mesh include gratings for walkways and platforms, safety barriers, gratings for drainage covers and ventilation gratings.   Assortments Available : Hot-dipped galvanized after welding Hot-dipped galvanized before welding Electro galvanized after welding Electro galvanized before welding Welded mesh, PVC-coated Welded mesh made of stainless steel Please feel free to contact us if you do not see what you need,we will help you. 358 Security Fencing Welded Mesh Panel http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/358-security-fencing-welded-mesh-panel.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Dipped Galvanized 358 Mesh Anti-Climbing Fencing Panels: Extremely Difficult to Cut-through. Offering much strength Compared with Chain Link Fence or Common Wire Mesh Fences. 358 Mesh Fence is also called 358 fence, anti-climb fence or prison fence. Why does 358 Style Welded Mesh get its different names? It is known as prison mesh because it is popularly used with barbed wire or concertina coils on fencing tops, especially suitable for prison and military uses which require high level security. The name 358 mesh comes from its specifications. 358 welded mesh has a common aperture of 76.2mm x 12.7mm ( 3'' x 0.5'') and a wire diameter of 4mm (Gauge 8). It is known as anti-climb fence because the 358 welded mesh is the most difficult fence to penetrate among the wire mesh fences, providing an excellent defense against climbing and cut-through. Features:It is also very difficult and time consuming to attempt to pass items from the protected area through 358 fencing. 358 Mesh Fence offering the following benefits: ANTI-CLIMB: More small openings, no toe or finger holds. ANTI-CUT: robust wire and welded joints make cutting very difficult. BETTER VISIBILITY: Flat, two-dimensional profile, easier to see through than chain link. Finishes:358 mesh fence system provides a truly creative and durable alternative to common wire fence systems. Using high quality iron rod as raw material, the welded mesh panels can be treated with galvanizing or powder coating. The finished welded 358 mesh panels can resist the corrosive and ultraviolet radiation very strongly. The thickness of powder coating is 100-120 microns usually. It obtains high strong powers to resist the construction. Stand and finish: Galvanized / Polyester coated green. Other standard colors available on request. Fastenings of 358 Welded Mesh Fence:The panels and posts are jointed together with bolts or rivets, using the steel flat bar, or special steel clamps, all nuts are self-locking. This also can be designed as the special clients requests. Fence Fixing fittings:1. Metal clips with post and mesh panel.2. Cover plate with bolts with post and mesh panel.358 Mesh Uses:We manufacture 358 welded mesh fence panels as anti-climb fence, security fencing for prison, parks, schools, playgrounds and sports field, public buildings, factories and warehouses, airports, etc. Specifications: We supply standard 358 welded mesh and also supply OEM, ODM service according to your requirement. 358 High Security Fence Specification Details: mesh panel height 0.9m-5.2m mesh panel width 2m,2.2m,2.5m,3m hole opening 12.7mmx76.2mm(1/2''x3'') wire thickness 3mm,4mm,5mm material low carbon steel wire,galvanized wire finished electric galvanized,hot dipped galvanized,polyester painting polyester painting color any RAL series color(normal RAL 6005-dark green,RAL9005-black)   curves on request             C post  62mmx83mmx3mm   round post outside diameter:80mmx3mm rectangular post 60mmx80mmx3mm,60mmx120mmx3mm post length on request(normal 2.3mm-4m) material square steel pipe,round steel pipe,C type steel finishied electric galvanized,hot dipped galvanized,pvc coated polyester painting color any RAL series color(normal RAL 6005-dark green,RAL9005-black)   Please feel free to contact us if you do not see what you need,we will help you. Stainless Steel Welded Wire Mesh Basket http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/stainless-steel-welded-wire-mesh-basket.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We can manufacturer a range of Stainless Steel Wire Basket, wire grid and wire shelf. The material available in stainless steel, mild steel. We do not make stock, all the products should be coustomed, so the min order qty is 100unit. Please feel free to contact us if you do not see what you need, we will help you. Zinc Coated Chain Link Fencing Mesh http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/zinc-coated-chain-link-fencing-mesh.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Coated Chain link Fence Mesh wire dia.2.5mm hole 50mmx50mm height 1.8meter Length 15meter Please feel free to contact us for more information. Heavy Zinc Coated Galvanized Chain Link Mesh http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/heavy-zinc-coated-galvanized-chain-link-mesh.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Coated Chain link Fence Mesh wire dia.2.5mm hole 50mmx50mm height 1.8meter Length 15meter Please feel free to contact us for more information. Hot Dipped Galvanized Chain Link Wire Mesh http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/hot-dipped-galvanized-chain-link-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Dipped Galvanized Chain link Fence Mesh wire dia.2.5mm hole 50mmx50mm height 1.8meter Length 15meter Please feel free to contact us for more information. E6013 Welding Electrodes http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/e6013-welding-electrodes.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We can provide the following items to West Africa, AWS E6013 Welding Electrodes, Low carbon steel welding rods, Mild steel welding rods, Specification: 2.5mmx350mm, 3.2mmx350mm, 4.0mmx400mm, 5.0mmx400mm, 5kgs/box, 20kgs/carton We offer OEM sevices. Please feel free to contact us if you do not see what you want, we will help you. Soft Black Annealed Iron Wire http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/soft-black-annealed-iron-wire.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We can offer verieties of black annealed iron Binding Wire, Wire diameter are available in BWG 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22. Packing in 10ks, 20kgs, 50kgs, 100kgs and 500kgs coil. If you do not see what you want, pls email us, we will help you. Double Loop Cotton Bale Ties http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/double-loop-cotton-bale-ties.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ANKAI Double Loop Cotton Bale Ties are all manufactured using high tensile wire. Quiklink reduces your overall installed cost on your baling procedure with it's quick link tying method. Black Tie Wire http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/black-tie-wire.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric firm, we ensure safe and time-bound deliveries of consignments at the desired place. Ours is a well-established firm located in Hebei(China) and engaged in the business of providing a wide assortment of quality products. Rebar Tie Wire http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/rebar-tie-wire.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Premium grade, cost-effective prices and unsurpassed standard distinguishes our Rebar Tie Wire from others in the marketplace. We are involved in providing excellent grade range of products from our facility in Hebei(China). Perforated Stainless Steel Basket Tray http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/perforated-stainless-steel-basket-tray.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Perforated Metal Mesh Basket--Material: Stainless Steel, Grade304 and 316--Plate thinckness, hole sizes--LxWxHAnping Ankai Hardware & Mesh Products Co.,Ltd is a leading manufacturer of stainless steel wire basket,wire shelf in China.We offer OEM sevices, please feel free to contact us if you do not see what you need, we will help you. Spear Top Security Fencing Panel http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/spear-top-security-fencing-panel.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Garrison security fencing also widely known as steel tubular fencing, spear top steel fenicng. Material: pre-galvanized steel tube, zinc coated 80-100g/ m2. Finishing: satin black powder coated finishing. Specifications of Garrison Security Fencing;1. Dimension: 2400x1800, 2400x2100, 2400x2400mm.2. Verticals: 25x25x1.2mm or 25x25x1.6mm, pressed spear top on the end.3. Rails: 40x40x1.6mm, 40x40x2.0mm, 40x40x2.5mm3. Vertical tubes spacing: 110mm centers, or 135mm centres. Other specifications also available as per your request. Applications of Garrison security fencing: School fencing Railway fencing Factory fencing Car park fencing ...... Feel free to contact us for more details about garrison security fencing products. Bimetal Hacksaw Blade http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/bimetal-hacksaw-blade.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering bimatal hacksaw balde 1.material:hss bimetal 2. Size: 12"x12" 3. Teeth:10t14t18t,24t28t32t 4. Surface:red,blue,black,white,yellow color for option 5.suitable for cutting wood,metal and plastic PVC Sprial Steel Wire Reinforced Hose http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/pvc-sprial-steel-wire-reinforced-hose.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 This hose,with steel screwing inlaid,which with small bending radius,no smells, non-poison,light,transparent. ·It has good adaptability to hard weather conditions and minus pressure. ·Be enduring of high intensity, strong pulling force,and convenient for installation and transportation Pvc Fiber Reinforced Hose http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/pvc-fiber-reinforced-hose.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Supply water and draingning for equipment,high quality and competive price.ROHS,PAHS certificated.ID6MM-102MM,Packing 50/100meters per roll. Please feel free to contact us if you do not see what you need,we will help you. High Tensile Steel Wire Cotton Bale Ties http://www.ankaiwiremesh.com/high-tensile-steel-wire-cotton-bale-ties.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 High Tensile Steel Wire Cotton Bale Ties, Available in Galvanized and Phasphated, Double Loop and quicklinks, High tensile steel wire ,wire tensile min 1450mpa Please feel free to contact us if u do not see what you need,we will hlep you.